SacramentsThe whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments. (CCC 1113)

While we believe that human life is infused with the sacramental goodness of God, the Catholic Church has defined seven sacraments - instituted by and through the life of Jesus Christ. It is through the experience of the sacramental ritual that we are infused with God’s grace. The Sacraments nourish and strengthen us as they express and build up our faith.


Sacraments of Initiation

Sacraments of Healing

Sacraments of Vocation


Saturday Masses:
7:30am & 5:00pm (Vigil)

Sunday Masses:
7:00am, 8:00am, 9:30am, 11:30am

Eve of a Holy Day:

Holy Day Masses:
6:30am,7:30am, 8:30am (when school is in session) & 6:00pm

Weekday Masses:
6:30AM & 7:30AM

Lenten Masses:
Monday — Friday 6:30am, 7:15am, 8:00am

First Friday Masses:
6:30am, 7:30am & (during school year) 8:15am


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!